Format: Vinyl
Artist: Thom Yorke
CatNo: XLLP866
Tags (click for related products):
Thom Yorke Tomorrow’s Modern Boxes white vinyl

Thom Yorke's second solo album - from 2014 - available as a limited white vinyl edition.

Printed with a metallic silver laminate and multi-tone black, the LP format of the album is pressed onto heavyweight 180g white vinyl complete with undersize 75mm centre labels, housed within heavy white board inner and outer sleeves. (Side B contains a locked groove).

1. A Brain In A Bottle 
2. Guess Again! 
3. Interference 
4. The Mother Lode 
1. Truth Ray
2. There Is No Ice (For My Drink) 
3. Pink Section 
4. Nose Grows Some