Format: CD
Artist: Time Collider
Tags (click for related products):
Fudge Smith Pendragon Time Collider Travel Conspiracy IQ CD
Travel Conspiracy is the debut album by Time Collider, a band featuring John Jowitt (IQ), Stephen Bennett (Tim Bowness/no-man), Dave H, Tommy Fox, and led by former Steve Hackett, Henry Fool and Pendragon drummer Fudge Smith.
Energetic and powerful, Time Collider deliver an exciting neo-Prog sound mixed with Hard Rock and Alt Rock influences. 
CD in jewel case with booklet.
All pre-order copies will be signed by Fudge Smith.
1. Clock Strikes 12
2. Be you
3. False Messiah
4. Fiction Science
5. Madness Ensues
6. Frankenstein
7. Heartsewn
8. Fierbinte Sub Soare
9. Cold In The Shadows
10. Our War
11. Oppress Finesse
12. Power Surge
13. Souls on Daisies
14 Woodland Vertigo