Format: CD
Artist: Yes
CatNo: 0075678268229
Tags (click for related products):
Yes Yessongs 2CD Steve_Howe Rick_Wakeman Bill_Bruford Alan_White

1994 remastered reissue Yessongs (1973), the first live album by Yes

2CD in double jewel case.

1. Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite") 3:45
2. Siberian Khatru 8:50
3. Heart Of The Sunrise 11:26
4. Perpetual Change 14:08
5. And You And I (9:55)
  a Cord Of Life
  b Eclipse
  c The Preacher The Teacher
  d The Apocalypse
6. Mood For A Day 2:52
7. Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII" 6:35
8. Roundabout 8:33
1. I've Seen All Good People (7:00)
  a Your Move
  b All Good People
2. Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) (13:45)
  a Long Distance Runaround
  b The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)
3. Close To The Edge (18:41)
  a The Solid Time Of Change
  b Total Mass Retain
  c I Get Up I Get Down
  d Seasons Of Man
4. Yours Is No Disgrace 14:21
5. Starship Trooper (9:25)
  a Life Seeker
  b Disillusion
  c Würm
Jon Anderson – lead vocals
Chris Squire – bass guitar, backing vocals
Steve Howe – electric and acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Rick Wakeman – keyboards
Bill Bruford – drums on "Perpetual Change", "Long Distance Runaround", and "The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus)"
Alan White – drums on all other tracks