Format: CD
Artist: Alan Simon
CatNo: SOUMCD020
Tags (click for related products):
Alan Simon Excalibur V CD
The fifth part of French musician and producer Alan Simon’s legendary Celtic rock opera series Excalibur.
Featuring John Wetton, Steve Hackett, Mick Fleetwood, Richard Palmer-James, Jerry Goodman, Martin Barre, John Helliwell and others.
1 Move, Cry, Act, Clash 
2 The Prisoner
3 The Last Bird 
4 Messaline
5 I Said Shout 
6 Heaven
7 The Lady of the Lake
8 When Your Feelings Grow
9 Wake Up (Before the Last War) 
10 Hey
11 A Brand New Day 
12 The Vision