Format: CD
Artist: Porcupine Tree
CatNo: IACD10636
Tags (click for related products):
Porcupine_Tree Lightbulb_Sun Japanese_CD
Transmission label reissue of Porcupine Tree's 2000 studio album Lightbulb Sun
Featuring the original studio versions of PT classics such as ShesmovedonRussia On IceHatesong, and Feel So Low, and string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory (XTC), Lightbulb Sun features a band confidently in control of its sound. As with predecessor Stupid Dream, Lightbulb Sun explores more song-based territory.
“An album of stunning songs and startling musicianship. Breathtaking.” - Classic Rock
CD in card sleeve within slipcase with obi strip.
Please note the CD itself is not Japanese-made.
1. Lightbulb Sun (05:31)
2. How Is Your Life Today? (02:46)
3. Four Chords That Made A Million (03:36)
4. Shesmovedon (05:13)
5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth Before It Is Recycled (04:48)
6. The Rest Will Flow (03:14)
7. Hatesong (08:26)
8. Where We Would Be (04:12)
9. Russia On Ice (13:03)
10. Feel So Low (05:18)