A wonderful re-imagining of the music of original Genesis guitarist Anthony Phillips, featuring special guests Steve Hackett, John Hackett, Nick Magnus, Noel McCalla, John Helliwell, Kate St. John and others.


1. Um & Aargh
2. Paperchase
3. Which Way the Wind Blows
4. Silver Song
5. Something Blue
6. Pulling Faces
7. Collections
8. Sleepfall: The Geese Fly West
9. Nightmare
Rocking Horse Music Club 2019
Justin Cohn: vocals, guitar
Brian Coombes: keys, vocals
Patrik Gochez: guitar, keys, vocals
Brenden Harisaides: bass
Myron Kibbee: guitars
Mike McAdam: guitars
Eric Wagley: drums/percussion