Deluxe CD/Blu-ray edition of the 2013 album from Steven Wilson
The Raven that Refused to Sing featured a stellar line-up of musicians including guitarist Guthrie Govan, bassist Nick Beggs,  drummer Marco Minnemann, Theo Travis on sax/flute, and Adam Holzman on keyboards. 
Engineered by legendary producer/engineer Alan Parsons the album consists of 6 songs, 3 of which are 10 minute plus epics based on stories of the supernatural.
The CD contains the album and the Blu-ray disc offers a 96/24 Stereo LPCM mix of the album, plus 2 x 5.1 mixes of album (96/24 5.1 LPCM & DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1). The Blu-ray also features instrumental versions of the album tracks (96/24 Stereo LPCM), plus bonus track (Drive Home - lounge version, also 96/24 Stereo LPCM), an art gallery (images by Hajo Mueller), photo gallery (photographs by Lasse Hoile) and a studio documentary (filmed and edited by Lasse Hoile).
In digipak.

"A progressive masterpiece" Classic Rock

"The Raven That Refused To Sing is, aptly, magic" 9/10 Metal Hammer

"If you only buy one album for the rest of your life, buy this one!" 10/10 Eclipsed

"A more inspiring and innovative record will not be released in 2013" 5/5 Guitar

"Steven Wilson is the greatest Prog mastermind of his time!" Visions

"Steven Wilson at the height of his creative powers" Sound & Vision

1. Luminol [12:10]
2. Drive Home [07:33]
3. The Holy Drinker [10:14]
4. The Pin Drop [05:01]
5. The Watchmaker [11:42]
6. The Raven That Refused To Sing [07:57]
1. Luminol (5.1 mix) [12:10]
2. Drive Home (5.1 mix) [07:37]
3. The Holy Drinker (5.1 mix) [10:14]
4. The Pin Drop (5.1 mix) [05:03]
5. The Watchmaker (5.1 mix) [11:42]
6. The Raven That Refused To Sing (5.1 mix) [07:57]
Bonus Tracks
7. Luminol (instrumental) [12:10]
8. Drive Home (instrumental) [07:37]
9. The Holy Drinker (instrumental) [10:14]
10. The Pin Drop (instrumental) [05:03]
11. The Watchmaker (instrumental) [11:42]
12. The Raven That Refused To Sing (instrumental) [07:57]
13. Drive Home (lounge version)